Archive
List Comics From
20162015201420132012 • 2011 • 20102009

December

132. Wed, Dec 21: Past the Breaking Point
131. Sat, Dec 17: The Breaking Point
130. Thu, Dec 15: Coming to Terms
129. Sat, Dec 03: Magical Developments

November

128. Tue, Nov 29: Certain Consequences
127. Tue, Nov 22: Life of the Dovahkiin
126. Thu, Nov 17: Taking Advantage
125. Tue, Nov 15: Idle Hands
124. Thu, Nov 10: Holiday Spirit
123. Tue, Nov 08: Wet Baggage
122. Thu, Nov 03: Words of Encouragement
121. Tue, Nov 01: An Aggressive Technique

October

120. Thu, Oct 27: Aftermath
119. Tue, Oct 25: An Expanding Gap
118. Fri, Oct 21: Friendly Fire
117. Wed, Oct 19: A Signature Style
116. Mon, Oct 17: Strange Habits
115. Thu, Oct 06: A Dubious Investment

September

114. Thu, Sep 29: A Bitter Defeat
113. Tue, Sep 27: A Tricky Moniker
112. Sun, Sep 25: Dodging a Bullet
111. Tue, Sep 20: Criminal Behavior
110. Tue, Sep 13: Rock the Dragon
109. Thu, Sep 08: Role Models
108. Tue, Sep 06: One of Those Days
107. Thu, Sep 01: Communication Breakdown

August

106. Tue, Aug 23: Unhealthy Reactions
105. Thu, Aug 18: Mouth Candy
104. Tue, Aug 16: Hole in One
103. Thu, Aug 11: All Work and No Play
102. Tue, Aug 09: Poor Timing
101. Thu, Aug 04: A Fatal Punchline
100. Tue, Aug 02: Fond Memories

July

99. Thu, Jul 28: Appreciating the Classics
98. Tue, Jul 26: As in "Tobias a Puppy"
97. Thu, Jul 21: It Runs in the Family
96. Tue, Jul 19: Dodging the Question
95. Thu, Jul 14: Pest Control
94. Tue, Jul 12: Exotic Destinations
93. Thu, Jul 07: Ugly Truth
92. Wed, Jul 06: Patriarchs of Partying

June

91. Thu, Jun 30: The Spirit of Competition
90. Tue, Jun 28: Aftermath
89. Fri, Jun 24: Old Habits
88. Tue, Jun 21: All-Natural Cures
87. Thu, Jun 16: New Perspectives
86. Tue, Jun 14: Frozen Divinity
85. Thu, Jun 09: Beat the Heat
84. Tue, Jun 07: Nature's Perils
83. Thu, Jun 02: Machismo

May

82. Tue, May 24: A Premature Celebration
81. Thu, May 19: Rubbing Salt in the Wounds
80. Tue, May 17: Just Cool Enough For School
79. Thu, May 12: What Have I Done
78. Tue, May 10: Finals Week Interlude
77. Thu, May 05: Oh... Right
76. Tue, May 03: A Fresh Look

April

75. Thu, Apr 28: Safety Precautions
74. Tue, Apr 26: The Rebellion Begins
73. Sat, Apr 23: A Delicious Holiday
72. Tue, Apr 19: Too Little Too Late
71. Thu, Apr 14: Coping Methods
70. Tue, Apr 12: Told You So
69. Thu, Apr 07: It Was Destiny
68. Tue, Apr 05: Mousebusters

March

67. Thu, Mar 31: The Joke's on You
66. Tue, Mar 29: Those Hard-to-Reach Places
65. Thu, Mar 24: Old News
64. Tue, Mar 22: Finding the Source
63. Thu, Mar 17: Thorough Examination
62. Tue, Mar 15: Books and Covers and Such
61. Sat, Mar 12: Something About Something
60. Tue, Mar 08: Facts of Science: Giraffes
59. Thu, Mar 03: Bad Weather
58. Tue, Mar 01: Reality Check

February

57. Thu, Feb 24: Burger Time
56. Tue, Feb 22: Hard to Beat
55. Thu, Feb 17: No Exceptions
54. Tue, Feb 15: Reasons Like These
53. Thu, Feb 10: Play That Tune
52. Tue, Feb 08: A Unique Approach
51. Thu, Feb 03: Crucial Information
50. Tue, Feb 01: The Ol' Switcheroo

January

49. Thu, Jan 27: The Truth Hurts
48. Thu, Jan 06: Breaktime
47. Tue, Jan 04: Starting with a Bang